Dr. Jeffrey Burns
933 Hartford Turnpike
Vernon, CT
860 870 4410

Email Our Staff:

Office: frontdesk@drjeffreyburns.com
Dr. Jeffrey Burns: drburns@drjeffreyburns.com
Donna: donnaf@drjeffreyburns.com
Liza: lizab@drjeffreyburns.com
Karen: karenc@drjeffreyburns.com
Dianne: diannes@drjeffreyburns.com
Melissa: melissaw@drjeffreyburns.com

To schedule regular appointments call our Vernon, CT dental office today: (860) 870-4410
24-hour / 7 day EMERGENCY voice mail is immediately forwarded to Dr. Burns’ cellular phone: (860) 871-2294